MTB Orienteering Commission



Commission Members

Sandor Talas (HUN)
Email: sandor.talas(a t)
Andre Hermet (FRA)
Ursula Häusermann (SUI)
Email: uhamu (a t)
Ludomir_Parfianowicz Ludomir Parfianowicz (POL)
Email: ludomir.p (at)
Magnus Wallenborg (SWE)
Thomas Wieser (AUT)
Email: wiesertom(a t)
Jiri Vrany (CZE)
Email: jiri.vrany(a t)
  • IOF Main Sponsor

    IOF Main Sponsor

    Nokian Tyres

  • Current and upcoming events

    Current and upcoming events

    MTB Orienteering World Cup Round 1
    1-3 May 2015

  • World Masters Orienteering Championships
    25 Jul - 1 Aug 2015

  • World Orienteering Championships
    31 Jul - 7 Aug 2015

  • International Olympic Committee

  • ARISF_logos_05

    Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations

  • International World Games Association

  • International Masters Games Association

  • SportAccord

  • World Anti-Doping Agency

  • International University Sports Federation (FISU)

  • Conseil International du Sport Militaire (CISM)