Foot Orienteering Commission


Commission Members

Chairman Mikko Salonen (FIN)
Email: mikko.salonen(a t)
Göran Andersson (SWE)
Email: goran.andersson.rf(a t)
vincent_frey Vincent Frey (FRA)
Email: vifrey (at)
Less_Aron_www Aron Less (HUN)
Email: aronless(a t)
David May (GBR)
Email: david(a t)
Willi Mueller (SUI)
Email: mueller-willi(a t)
Unni Strand Karlsen (NOR)
Email: tar-kar(a t)
Blair Trewin (AUS)
Email: b.trewin( at)
Corresponding member
Hideo Onoe (JPN)

Email: onoe(a t)
|| Print page ||
  • Orienteering World Cup Round 2 Stage 1
    5-6 April 2014

  • European Orienteering Championships
    9-16 April 2014

  • World Cup Round 3, European Ski Orienteering Championships
    5-14 March 2014

  • World Orienteering and Trail Orienteering Championships
    5-13 Jul 2014

  • World Masters Orienteering Championships 2014
    1-8 Nov 2014

  • International Olympic Committee

  • Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations

  • International World Games Association

  • International Masters Games Association

  • SportAccord

  • World Anti-Doping Agency

  • International University Sports Federation (FISU)

  • Conseil International du Sport Militaire (CISM)