Rules Commission



Commission Members

David Rosen (GBR)
Email: dandmrosen(a t)
Barry McCrae (AUS)
Email: mccrae(a t)
Foot Orienteering
Unni Strand Karlsen (NOR)
Email: tar-kar(a t)
Mountain Bike Orienteering
To be appointed
Ski Orienteering
Roland Hellberg (SWE)
Email: roland.hellberg(a t)
Trail Orienteering
Martin Fredholm (SWE)
|| Print page ||
  • World Orienteering and Trail Orienteering Championships
    5-13 Jul 2014

  • MTB Orienteering World Cup Round 2
    17-20 Jul 2014

  • Junior World Orienteering Championships
    21-27 Jul 2014

  • World MTB Orienteering Championships
    24-31 Aug 2014

  • World Masters Orienteering Championships 2014
    1-8 Nov 2014

  • International Olympic Committee

  • ARISF_logos_05

    Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations

  • International World Games Association

  • International Masters Games Association

  • SportAccord

  • World Anti-Doping Agency

  • International University Sports Federation (FISU)

  • Conseil International du Sport Militaire (CISM)