Map Commission

Photo: Laszlo Zentai

Map Commission meeting summaries

All mapping related documents


Commission Members

Håvard Tveite (NOR)
Kajav. 24, N-1430 Ås, Norway
Email: havard.tveite(a t)
Thomas Gloor (SUI)
Email: th.gloor(a t)
Sergio Grifoni (ITA)
Email: sergio.grifoni(a t)
Ales Hejna (CZE)
Flemming Hjorth Jensen (DEN)
Email: f.hjorthen(a t)
Jukka Liikari (FIN)
dec. 10/2013
Erik E. Peckett (GBR)
The Haven, Gabwell Lane, Stoke in Teignhead, Newton Abbot, TQ12 4QN England, U.K.
Email: erik.peckett(a t)
|| Print page ||
  • IOF Main Sponsor

    IOF Main Sponsor

    Nokian Tyres

  • Upcoming events

    Upcoming events

    Asian Orienteering Championships
    15-22 Sept 2014

  • Orienteering World Cup Final Round
    4-5 Oct 2014

  • World Masters Orienteering Championships
    1-8 Nov 2014

  • International Olympic Committee

  • ARISF_logos_05

    Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations

  • International World Games Association

  • International Masters Games Association

  • SportAccord

  • World Anti-Doping Agency

  • International University Sports Federation (FISU)

  • Conseil International du Sport Militaire (CISM)