IT Commission




Commission Members

Björn Heinemann (GER)
Email: bjoern.heinemann(a t)
Finn Arildsen (DEN)
Email: finn(a t)
Håkan Blomgren_www Håkan Blomgren (SWE)
Email: hakan.blomgren(a t)
Dmytro Miller (UKR)
Email: dmytro.miller(a t)
Mike Schuh (USA)
Email: schuh(a t)
Henning Spjelkavik (NOR)
Email: henning(a t)
|| Print page ||
  • IOF Main Sponsor

    IOF Main Sponsor

    Nokian Tyres

  • Current and upcoming events

    Current and upcoming events

    North American Orienteering Championships
    10-13 Oct 2014

  • World Masters Orienteering Championships
    1-8 Nov 2014

  • International Olympic Committee

  • ARISF_logos_05

    Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations

  • International World Games Association

  • International Masters Games Association

  • SportAccord

  • World Anti-Doping Agency

  • International University Sports Federation (FISU)

  • Conseil International du Sport Militaire (CISM)